Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Elderville WSC Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!


At the bottom of the page you will see the resolution for our most recent board election.

President James Allen  
Vice President Melvin Snoddy  
Secretary - Treasurer Marty Duplissey  
Director Keith Rogers  
Director Wayne Mays  
Director Beverly Harder  
Director Dean Wylie  

Relevant Documents